Boardtest austria!

So everyone headed out to Kaunertal, Austria for a week for the british boardtest, i travelled out there in the DC convoy as they had a spare seat and oh so kindly let me join them πŸ™‚ when we got there i was welcomed at the apartment by Ollie dutton, Gazza andrews and Chris kightley – Homegrown team represent! The weather was pretty good all week, park was nice! It was my first time riding on a glacier and i really enjoyed it, i love slushy park sessions where you can just jib about with you mates! While i was out there i enter the whitelines rail jam and got in the top 3 which i was stoked on πŸ™‚

Spent some time riding next seasons gear and tried out my brand new 2011/2012 anon gogges! I was riding my new setup which is the Forum spinster, with ‘Keeper’ bindings and also my new special blend outerwear which i loveeeeeee! all my new gear is awesome and i cant wait to get out to america again with my sweet setup! Heres a couple of pics from the week! I also did a shoot with James north for The reason magazine so i’ll keep you updated with that!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

