My setup! 2011/2012

This is my Special blend outerwear, it is my favourite jacket ever! I am wearing my new Anon 2011/2012 goggles and they are really nice, the lens is awesome too

The board i’ve chosen to ride this season is the Forum spinster 148, i absolutely love this board, the double dog camber is fun too! also the carbon ‘v’ technology in the nose and tail makes this board really nice and poppy! really stoked on the spinster this year i rode last years model and loved it too, i thought i wouldnt find a board better but this season its been made even more awesome! Love the graphic too 😀 My bindings are Forum keepers and they are perfect, really nice and responsive in the park! Helmet is R.E.D always love the peak style helmets and the audio inserts are rad too! Cant wait to get out to breck and ride my setup.

Thanks to all my awesome sponsors, and cheers for celtek for hooking me up this season!

Leave a Reply

