My setup for the season!

I’m riding the Forum Spinster again this winter, it really is my favourite board that i’ve had. It’s perfect for hitting jumps and rails yet still holds its own blasting round the mountain.

My Forum Keeper bindings have been great too, they are nice and responsive and i love the colour too

My Boots are such a great fit they feel really supportive and comfortable and they are nice and responsive.

This is my Special Blend outerwear, i have been wearing the blue/grey colour way all year but i got sent this sweet colour way of navy and red, the pants are really warm and i love the cut. The jacket is my favourite piece of the special blend range πŸ™‚

 

I can’t wait to get back on the hill and hit the park again πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

