Video edit from my season

Here’s a little video from my season in Mayrhofen this winter!

I really enjoyed the park in Mayrhofen this season, and when the mountain closed our friends found an awesome gas pipe that we set up at a closed resort called Hoch Fugen. It was perfect for learning new tricks on πŸ™‚ I went riding at my local dome on friday and even though I’m sad to be away from the mountains i had fun. My new board is amazing – the Nikita Sideways Sista, i decided to get a shorter board (143cm) for riding indoors with and its really fun to ride in the park.

x

Leave a Reply

