Friday night shred

IMG_9656Sooooo last night I thought I would go for a ride at Xscape because its been a while! With work I haven’t had many opportunities to ride so it was nice to get back on the slope. Getting dressed in my Nikita gear reminded of how well everything matches! I’ve never know outerwear, snowboards and bindings look so good together! Subvert Boardstore will be getting a range of Nikita clothing and hard wear in store this winter so make sure you keep an eye out πŸ˜‰

For those of you that have instagram you can follow me there at @fayeyoung

And if you have any questions about any of the stuff i feature on my blog feel free to ask me, you can email fayeyoung26@hotmail.co.uk or search for me on Facebook πŸ™‚

Take it easyyyyyy

Faye xx

Leave a Reply

