DC Rebound High Tops

I’ve already done a post on my DC rebound high tops but i love them so much i thought i would post some more photo’s

I was recently at a wedding and i did so well wearing high heels all day but i soon retired to my trusty fur lined DC’s ๐Ÿ˜‰

dcss

I was in a beautiful Stately Home and took advantage of the gorgeous rooms by taking some quick snaps of my shoesย 

my shoess

These are by far the comfiest shoe’s i own and i’ve started wearing them with dresses because they still look smart!

dcshoessss

Go shopping ladies.. DC online shop

Leave a Reply

