What I Wear – Winter Inspiration

IMG_2971When I arrived in Austria at the end of November the weather was pretty mild as the snow had not arrived yet. While the weather was good I managed to get some photo’s of me wearing my new Nikita clothing and Rocket Dog boots. This first outfit is my favourite, i’m wearing the Nikita Exploring Down Jacket with the Nikita Isobel Jean in Gingerbread Dip Dye. Tucked away underneath I’m wearing the Nikita Revolution Crew in Jet Black.IMG_2732 The boots are the Rocket Dog Suri Stable in Bordeauxย (which are in the sale for ยฃ39.99 right now!)ย IMG_3014_PES_20150122

IMG_2984

The second outfit features the Nikita Vixen Crew in Wine and the Jeans are from the Nikita SS15 collection so keep an eye out for them in the Spring ๐Ÿ˜‰ Rocket Dog Slope Boots in Tribal Brownย are perfect for keeping your feet warm during the Winter.ย IMG_2935_PES_20141123IMG_2880_PES_20150122

Another outfit staple is my Subvert Boardstore Beanie, perfect for wearing under your helmet when your snowboarding too.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

