ISPO 2015 – Spy Bravo Goggles

Spy Bravo Goggles – 

Spy Bravo Purple Fade
Spy Bravo Purple Fade

Spy released the unisex Bravo frame this winter and it quickly became my favourite pair of goggles. Not only is the lens change system super quick and easy but the shape and size of the frame is perfect. I won’t lie It is quite a big frame for a girls but it’s not giant and won’t drown your face out. These photo’s are a preview of the winter 2015/2016 collection.

Spy Bravo
Spy Bravo

The lock steady lens change system is really easy to use, before I had these goggles I never bothered to swap lenses I would just take a spare pair of goggles up the mountain. One click and the lens is off, also you can hold the lens by the clip and avoid marking it. Line the lens back up into place and one click to secure it back on. Simple.

Bravo Marbled Rose Lock Steady
Bravo Marbled Rose Lock Steady
Spy Bravo Lock Steady System
Spy Bravo Lock Steady System

The Happy Lens is absolutely stunning too, crystal clear views all day. Straight away this lens enhances the colours and contrasts of your view. It’s nice to see clearly in bright sunlight without having a strong coloured tint. The technology behind the happy lens uses the sun’s ray’s to its advantage letting in the good light rays and still blocking the bad. The Marbled Rose Bravo is my favourite, it’s a nice subtle pink colour with marbled black effect across it.

Spy Bravo - Marbled Rose & Dark Blue Spectra Happy lens
Spy Bravo – Marbled Rose & Dark Blue Spectra Happy lens

I have worn this frame for at least 3 months now and I am stoked with the performance and quality of them. Today I tested out the Happy Len’s in my Tokyo Rose Bravo’s and I was really impressed with the quality! On a bright sunny bluebird day I had perfect vision and the colours were spot on. image-7

Leave a Reply

