Back to the UK – New Forest

11084736_833071733450713_1210981527_nSo it’s that time of year where I have to head back to the UK for a summer of working hard! This Summer I am back in the New Forest which is a beautiful part of the country and the weather so far has been lovely and sunny so i’m not complaining! The plan this summer is to try and save as much money as possible (which means no more Ikea & Imax trips for me, or just not as many!) Also I want to make the most of where I live now too and take the bikes out into the forest more often. I am jealous of all my friends that are still out in Mayrhofen, looks like I missed out on a couple of nice powder days! But there’s next year for more of that!11098336_1607212279515949_2147332192_n

Leave a Reply

