Bahra Boutique – Jewellery

IMG_0452I found Bahru boutique through a Facebook friend – Laura, she is the owner and creator of all these gorgeous pieces of jewellery. With my mum’s birthday coming up I had a browse through the shop and found a leather bracelet with a horseshoe charm. I thought this would be perfect for my mum as she loves horses and goes riding every week. IMG_0453The packaging is really cute, it came in a small metal tin with dried rose petals inside and the bracelet neatly curled up (it doesn’t affect the shape of the bracelet) It’s perfectly sized to pop into a birthday card which is what i’m going to do. Laura can even send your gift to the person you are giving it to and pop a personalised message in too. IMG_0458The charm itself is lovely, it is a Californian silver plated charm with detail on both sides. you can even buy a necklace to match it. There is a small leaf charm next to the clip which is a really nice little detail too. IMG_0459Bahra boutique can even make custom pieces, she has 6000 charms available on request so i’m sure if you had something different in mind she would be able to create the perfect piece for you. Take a look at the Bahru website or Etsy page and I guarantee you will find something you like, I found it hard to not buy myself stuff when I was trying to find my mum a present! There are some really cute snowboard related charms too, snowflakes and even a beanie hat and goggle charm! Delivery is fast, customer service is awesome and the products are amazing and great quality 🙂

Leave a Reply

