Sunday Snaps 

The past couple of weeks have been super busy but also a lot of fun. We have had visits from family which has been lovely, a day trip to Munich for the ISPO trade show, some fresh snow, some rain 😦 and lots of other exciting stuff.

I visited the Celtek stand at ISPO in Munich to take a look at the new collection (which is amazing btw) and I was lucky enough to get hold of some of next winters bandanas/neckwarmers thanks to Erik Leines! It’s really hard to chose my favourite but I am loving this tropical print.  

Here’s the new Salomon Gypsy snowboard, the graphics are gorgeous and I think a lot of girls will fall in love with this board next Winter. I can’t wait to test it out on snow!

I’ve been really busy with lots or writing, responding to emails and organising things but it’s hard to stay stressed for long when this is your view!

I took my Dad and Brother to a really pretty town called Rattenberg, it was spookily quiet which made it nice to walk around and explore.

I was feeling green on Saturday, the sun was out and the snow was melting so it seemed appropriate! The bandana is another one from the new Celtek collection and I love it. It’s a tube type one which is my favourite style of bandana. This Subvert Raglan hoody is perfect for sunny days on the mountain too, i’m not gonna lie I pretty much live in it!

Here’s a close up of the Salomon Gyspy, the colours and graphics are lovely. It definitely stood out to me as one of the nicest looking boards at ISPO.

Luckily we did get a few days of snow for a change and it even made it to the campsite which was nice. This place looks completely different when it’s covered in snow and I love it!


I won a contest on the Redwood Girls instagram page which meant I got to pick a set of my choice. The quality is awesome and after trying them on I am really impressed with how comfy they are.

I don’t think there’s a single picture of me not smiling on a powder day!

Me and Simon were featured in a Caravan magazine this month! We didn’t even know about it until someone tweeted us a picture of their copy!

This was taken on the way up to the top of the Arena Coaster which is a fun roller coaster ride at our local ski resort. You have a brake to slow yourself down or you can brave it and go full speed the whole way down.

Leave a Reply

