Stepping into Spring!

img_0130I recently had a quick trip back to the UK and while I was there I might have accidentally fallen into a Vans discount store and added 2 more pairs of shoes to my collection! I couldn’t resist and at £15 each I couldn’t leave the shop without them! img_0127I have been looking for a some slip on shoes for ages, they look super comfy and perfect for someone like me that hates tying laces up. img_0118I chose these purple classic slip ons in the end and I am in love with them – img_0115

It’s really handy that Vans do half sizes as I found the 5 slightly too big and the 4 was too small but luckily they had a 4.5 in stock which fit perfectly. img_0125

The second pair I got where these Vans Authentic Hawaiian Floral print shoes. img_0134I’m such a sucker for buying things with colourful prints on. They have the classic waffle sole and an ‘Off the wall’ logo at the back. I just thought these would look great in the summer when i’m at the wakeboard lake or at the beach. img_0123img_0121img_0124

They are currently £20 in the sale from office if you like the look of these Hawaiian Floral Authenticsimg_0109

 

Leave a Reply

