Sunday Snaps – The last Austrian edition for a while!

originalphoto-480755063.016260

So this week’s Sunday snaps will be the last one from Austria! We are currently packing our stuff away ready for the drive home next week 😦 At least the sun has been shining for us (nobody likes packing an awning away in the rain)

img_0514

I managed to film some extra footage for my season edit at Kaltenbach which is just 10 minutes down the valley from us. I really like this park, although it only has a few features they are really fun to hit and the snow conditions have been perfect up there for weeks.

img_0677

originalphoto-480755075.371096

Soon the view from our bedroom window will be very different! Probably a lot more rainy 😦

img_0580

I thought the frenchies would like to say goodbye to the mountains! They are Celtek Gallery mittens πŸ™‚

 

img_0567-1

Having some time behind the lens filming for some friends with my Canon SX60

img_0697

Starting to pack our Isabella Universal 420 awning away, it hasn’t budged all Winter πŸ™‚

originalphoto-480175361.935015

Shorts – In March.. I know I possibly have goosebumps in this photo but I definitely got a slight tan from this day!

originalphoto-480520462.387339-1

This is my new favourite bandana, not only is it super comfortable but it has cats & dogs in space firing lasers at each other.. I don’t know what else I could ask for!

originalphoto-480522134.475153-1

And that’s it for this week, time to head back to the UK! Love my Bahru bracelets and WoodWatch ❀

 

 

Leave a Reply

