Nikita Fieldstone Riding Shirt

img_0514Now that Spring is upon us it means most of you have probably had to put your Snowboard to bed for the Summer – Unless you ride indoors or at a glacier! If you haven’t had to ditch your board already then you need this riding shirt in your life – it even works as a mid layer on those colder days.originalphoto-479903698.577740-1 I started wearing this on days when I knew I would be hiking rails to get footage and it was perfect for the job. It has a waterproof coating so your it won’t get wet when your sat strapping in and it even has little air holes in the armpits to help stop you from melting.

originalphoto-479903983.816381-1
Nikita Fieldstone Shirt

I love the colour, it stands out against my Fieldstone pants and it has pop buttons so it’s easy to do up and undo. I wear this under a hoody on those warmer days incase I need to loose a layer and don’t want to look like a Jerry and ride in my thermal top. img_0466

You can see me shredding in this shirt in my new edit over here. I also have the grey version which you can nab in the sale at Sputnik.

Leave a Reply

