Sunday Snaps

img_0848Well my Sunday snaps are no longer filled with mountain snaps and snowboard shenanigans but Spring is here and the campsite nice and quiet at the moment. I decided to go for a walk with my camera and it’s a good job I put my wellies on!

img_0833

We have a common full of horses and donkeys right next to the campsite and here are some pictures of the New Forest horses. img_0902

img_0903

Simon has purchased his Wakeboard membership at our local lake New Forest Waterpark and I didn’t get chance to use my camera there before I left so I made the most of the nice weather and practiced my action shots!

img_0935

img_0947

We have  lovely view of a pond from our caravan pitch and we have a friendly goose named Dimpy that lives there.

img_0843

He is a funny chap, the other geese bully him but he has found  a girlfriend so who’s laughing now ey.

img_0853

img_0905

Isabella have kindly let us keep hold of the Universal 420 awning for the Summer and we love it. It looks great on our pitch and all our stuff is nicely organised inside, we’ve already had lots of compliments on how it looks.

img_0870-1

img_0942

The last couple of weeks we have just been trying to get back into the routine of things, the Summer season is completely different to our Winter season so it takes a while to get used to. We paid a visit to our favourite pub The Lamb Inn, we love it there the food is amazing and it’s only a mile down the road so it’s easy to walk to.

originalphoto-482175624.784388

Our caravan is all set up how we want it now so we are happy and settled. If you have any questions about our caravan leave me a comment below and I’ll be more than happy to help 🙂

img_0923
Bodie

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

