Sunday Snaps

on

img_1417

I didn’t post a Sunday Snaps last week because I had just got back from Spring Break in Kaunertal in Austria which was a lot of fun but the journey was long and tiring! We stopped at some amazing lakes on the way home and it was a beautiful warm day.

img_1447

img_1483

Austrian McDonald’s are so much better than the English ones! They have a better view too.

img_1495

img_1577

img_1467-1

Riding at Kaunertal is always fun no matter what the weather is doing, it’s more about having a laugh with your mates.

img_1604

We got back to work to find that our new friend Ryan (Gosling -so original I know) is still super cute and fluffy.

img_1638

I don’t know what came over me but the weather was nice, the lake was quiet and I really fancied going wakeboarding! I have some confidence issue’s with one of the corners on the cable but after a few laps I was starting to get the hang of it and I think the only way to get better is to keep practicing.

originalphoto-484750784.817121

So now we are back into our work routine and due to the nice weather it has been super busy! By 10pm we are both passed out asleep on the sofa – signs of getting older I think!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

